top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIndigo Klabanoff

Update me!

Updated: Feb 15, 2020

We all get asked this to facilitate a good conversation. To show we care. What have you been up to? How have you been? I'd like to think of myself as a good question asker. All questions that I ask really well, but am not good at reciprocating unless there's something that I need or want to talk out, but it's rare.


According to my close friends, I am not a boastful person, I am pretty private, and I keep things close to my heart on a deeper level. Isn't it interesting seeing who you are from a different perspective?


It's also intrinsically in me to listen and ask questions. It's just me. But, in case you're wondering what I've been up to. Here you go! I hope to see you at the Saint George Market benefiting Assistance League in May of this year.


If you are a high-quality vendor and are interested in a booth, please contact me!


Happy 2020! I hope this year brings you love in every aspect of your life.




18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflections.

-Grit & Resiliency - You can do hard things! Fear is a choice. Scroll--> I am extremely reserved about my personal life. As I reflect on this past decade (and a lot of younger people follow me) I f

bottom of page