top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureIndigo Klabanoff

Hawiian Veggie Sandwich

Updated: Jul 31, 2018

Easy to make healthy sandwich.



I love sandwiches. They are quick and easy. The only thing with this one is prep. If you cut everything and save it for later, it will make for easy application later.



-spinach

-onions

-avocado

-tomatoes

-cucumbers

-hawaiian bread

-Cracker Barrel extra sharp cheese

-buttermilk ranch dressing*** (make sure it's buttermilk ranch)


Prep: cut all ingredients


put all ingredients to taste with ranch on one slice of bread, then cucumbers and the rest of the vegetables following.


Enjoy!


16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Reflections.

-Grit & Resiliency - You can do hard things! Fear is a choice. Scroll--> I am extremely reserved about my personal life. As I reflect on this past decade (and a lot of younger people follow me) I f

bottom of page